Panoramic view from garage B

Property Management

After-Hours/Emergency Maintenance Line - (512) 463-3600

Property Management Program Manager
Bailey Gonzalez
Cell: (512) 569-3297
bailey.gonzalez@tfc.state.tx.us
 

Ivana Maric
Office: (512) 541-5915

Cell: (512) 541-5915
ivana.maric@tfc.state.tx.us
 

Travis Deer 
Cell: (512) 987-2240
travis.deer@tfc.state.tx.us
 
Central Services Annex (CSX)
Central Services Building (CSB)
Lorenzo de Zavala Archives & Library (ARC)
Lyndon B. Johnson Building (LBJ)
Parking Garage A (PKA)
Parking Garage B (PKB)
Parking Garage F (PKF)
Parking Garage G (PKG)
Parking Garage P (PKP)
Parking Garage Q (PKQ)
Parking Garage R (PKR)
Parking Lot 22 (PK22)
Robert E. Johnson Building (REJ)
Sam Houston Building (SHB)
William B. Travis Building (WBT)


Kendra Edwards 
Cell: (512) 569-9445
Kendra.edwards@tfc.state.tx.us
 
EO Thompson Building (THO)
Insurance Annex Building (INX)
Insurance Building (INS)
James Earl Rudder Building (JER)
Parking Lot 15 (PK15)
Parking Lot 25 (PK25)
Parking Lot 27 (PK27)
Parking Garage K (PKK)
Parking Garage N (PKN)
Promontory Point (PROM)
Thomas Jefferson Rusk Building (TJR)
Warehouse at Bolm Road (WHB)
William P. Hobby Building (WPH)

Kasey Lira
Cell: (512) 808-8757 w
kasey.lira@tfc.state.tx.us
 
John H. Reagan Building (JHR)
Parking Garage C (PKC)
Parking Garage E (PKE)
Parking Garage J (PKJ)
Parking Garage M (PKM)
Parking Garage L (PKL)
Price Daniel, Sr. Building (PDB) 
Stephen F. Austin Building (SFA)
Supreme Court Building (SCB)
Tom C. Clark Building (TCC)
UT Child Development Center (CCF)
William P. Clements Building (WPC)

Lisa Birchfield
Office: (512) 239-5004

Cell: (512) 563-9346
lisa.birchfield@tfc.state.tx.us
 
Credit Union Building (CUB)
Insurance Warehouse (INW)
Park 35 Bldg A (P35A)
Park 35 Bldg B (P35B)
Park 35 Bldg C (P35C)
Park 35 Bldg D (P35D)
Park 35 Bldg E (P35E)

Matt Lyke
Office: (512) 776-7248
Cell: (512) 569-2726
Matt.Lyke@tfc.state.tx.us
 
North Lamar Blvd Building (NLBB)
Dr. Robert Bernstein Building (RBB)
DSHS Annex (DHX)
DSHS F Building (DHF)
DSHS H Building (DHH)
DSHS K Building (DHK)
DSHS Headquarters Building (DHB)
DSHS Old Power Plant (DHOP)
DSHS Records Building (DHR)
DSHS Service Building (DHSB)
DSHS Tower (DHT)
Disaster Recovery Operations Center (DROC)
Human Services Warehouse (HSW)
Robert D. Moreton Building (RDM)
Wheless Lane Laboratory (WLL)

Carl Altman-Kaough
Office: (512) 438-4657

Cell: (512) 563-9253
carl.altman-kaough@tfc.state.tx.us
 
Brown-Heatly Building (BHB)
Dr. Bob Glazer Lab (DBGL)
DEPT OF HEALTH A600 LAB (A600)
DSHS New Power Plant (DHNP)
John H. Winters Building (JHW)
Parking Garage H (PKH)
State Records Center (SRC)

 

 


Other Buildings
Waco Building, Jose Gutierrez
(254) 752-7916

GJ Sutton Complex, Coni Jenkins
(210) 212-6222



TSBVI, Nick Sultemeier
(512)462-5385

TSD, Nick Sultemeier
(512)462-5385

El Paso Building, Coni Jenkins
(210) 212-6222



Elias Ramirez Building, Coni Jenkins
(210) 212-6222

Fort Worth Building, Jerry Haynes
(817) 535-4465