Panoramic view from garage B

Property Management

Property Management Program Manager
John Saad
(512)463-7055
john.saad@tfc.state.tx.us



Sharon Brumley
(512)936-2255
sharon.brumley@tfc.state.tx.us

Lyndon B. Johnson Building
Stephen F. Austin Building
William B. Travis Building
Parking Garage B
Parking Garage Q
Parking Garage R

John Saad
(512)463-7055
john.saad@tfc.state.tx.us

Parking Garage P
Robert E. Johnson Building

Loren Smith
(512)936-2117
loren.smith@tfc.state.tx.us

EO Thompson Building
Parking Garage L
Parking Garage N
Promontory Point
William P. Hobby Building  
Bailey Gonzalez
(512)463-9703
bailey.gonzalez@tfc.state.tx.us

Central Services Annex
Central Services Building
Child Care Center
John H. Reagan Building
Parking Garage A
Parking Garage E
Parking Garage F
Parking Garage G
Parking Garage J
Parking Garage M
Price Daniel, Sr. Building
Supreme Court Building
Tom C. Clark Building
Warehouse at Bolm Road
Wheless Lane Laboratory
William P. Clements Building

Lisa Birchfield
(512)239-5004
lisa.birchfield@tfc.state.tx.us

Credit Union Building
Insurance Warehouse
TCEQ Bldg A
TCEQ Bldg B
TCEQ Bldg C
TCEQ Bldg D
TCEQ Bldg E  
Rick Sosa
(512)776.7248
Rick.Sosa@tfc.state.tx.us

DARS Administration Building
DSHS Annex
DSHS Building, F
DSHS Building, G
DSHS Building, H
DSHS Building, K
DSHS Headquarters Building
DSHS Old Power Plant
DSHS Records Building
DSHS Service Building
DSHS Tower
Disaster Recovery Operations
Human Services Warehouse
Robert D. Moreton Building

Carl Altman-Kaough
(512)438-4657
carl.altman-kaough@tfc.state.tx.us

Brown-Heatly Building
Dr. Bob Glaze Lab
DSHS New Power Plant
DSHS Old Laboratory A600
John H. Winters Building
Parking Garage H
State Records Center

Tami Caudle
(512)936-1996
tami.caudle@tfc.state.tx.us

Lorenzo de Zavala Archives & Library
Insurance Building
Insurance Annex Building
James Earl Rudder Building
Parking Garage K
Sam Houston Building
Thomas Jefferson Rusk Building  


Other Buildings
Waco Building, Jose Gutierrez
(254) 752-7916

Truan Natural Resource Center
Veronica Moreno
(512) 463-9703



TSBVI, Shane Howell
(512)402-4442

TSD, Nick Sultemeier
(512)462-5385

El Paso Building, Coni Jenkins (210) 220-1814



Elias Ramirez Building, Coni Jenkins
(210) 220-1814

Fort Worth Building, Jerry Haynes
(817) 535-4465

GJ Sutton Complex, Coni Jenkins
(210) 220-1814